I’m Published

And inspired.  Inspired enough to start a blog on this, my journey of Seva Yoga, or service yoga.  I began a yoga teacher training in September of 2011, and over the course of the past 8 months, have gotten guidance, encouragement and luck.  Sometimes luck doesn’t have a thing to do with it though.  I’m choosing to follow my heart and begin work to bring yoga to populations that might otherwise not be exposed to its many benefits.

By way of a brief introduction, I’ll share a recent reflection which was published online today in Elephant Journal.

Leave a Reply

